« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
The Back-to-School Newsletter is now on line.


Call 309-367-4151, on answer follow prompts, press 0, or stay on the line for the Main Office.

The Main Office is staffed school days, 7:15am - 4:30pm.

For direct access to extensions, or voice-mail, Press 4, then press the extension or voice mail number.

*Indicates direct call-in access from outside is possible for that extension number. 
Other extensions numbers 100-399, when called from outside the building, will not ring the phone in the classroom, but will go directly to voice mail.


All other calls must be handled by a person in the office, press Zero.

 

Name
Department
E-mail Address
Voice 
Mail
Phone
Ext.
Armijo, LaVerne 
Library Assistant larmijo@mths.us n/a 560
BachfischerDeb 
Librarian
560
560*
BachfischerPete 
Foreign Language, 
Dept. Chair
116
116
Bachman, Joe 
Career & Technical Education, Dept. Chair
309
309
Bachman, Ron
Guidance
550
550*
Ballard, Tara  Social Studies, Girl's Volleyball Coach, Asst. Girl's Softball, Fr. Cl. Sponsor tballard@mths.us 144 144
Boeker, Brad 
English, Asst. Boys Tennis, Hd. Girls Tennis
202
202
Breaux, Kaylie
Special Education kbreaux@mths.us 133
133
BrockhouseMike 
Driver's Ed.
134
134
BrownKerwin 
Career & Technical Education
305
305
BrownMalinda 
Guidance
552
552*
Cafeteria
 
 N/A
526
526*
CarlsonJulianne  Special Education jcarlson@wcsea.us 101 101
Claypool, Tina Maintenance
CooperLisa 
Business, 
Dept. Chair
236
236
CostelloLetha  Life Skills Teacher Aide lcostello@mths.us 133 133
Criss, Elizabeth 
Family & Consumer Science
135
135
Dale, Lily 
Career & Technical Education
132
132
Danner, Charlie 
Driver's Ed., 
Behind-the-Wheel
548
N/A
Danner, Melissa 
Resource Teacher Aide, Girls Track, Cross Country
235
235
Danner, Rhonda 
Superintendent's Office, Adm. Asst.
511
511*
Danner, Steve 
Fine Arts, Dept. Chair
231
231
Dattilo, Toni 
Study Hall
300
300
DeBolt, LuAnn 
Auditorium
574
574*
Delinski, Nick 
Science
226
226
Domnick, Shannon
English,
Freshman Volleyball Coach
sdomnick@mths.us 208 208
Doty, Lisa
Nurse ldoty@mths.us 532 532*
Driscoll, Danny 
Consumer Ed.
233
233
DuBois, Tom 
Maintenance
562
562*
Dunton, Melissa Math mdunton@mths.us 212 212
Elbert, Sam 
Social Studies
143
143
Fandel, Dan 
Special Education
606
235
Fandel, Maureen English, Foreign Language mfandel@mths.us 210 210
Fehl, Linda 
Foreign Language
119
119
FinchGarry 
Guidance
553
553*
Frye, Rick Maintenance rfrye@mths.us 529 529
Gabbert, Nicole 
Special Education
103 
103
Galpin, Lisa Family & Consumer Science lgalpin@mths.us 131 131
Grebner, Connie 
Main Office, Secretary
521
521*
Grebner, Jared 
Science
220
220
GrievesDanny  Physical Education, Boys Basketball dgrieves@mths.us 544 544
Gualandri, Elizabeth (Sinclair)
Math,
Asst. Girl's Soccer Coach, Asst. Boy's Soccer Coach
egualandri@mths.us 217 217
Haney, Audrey 
Special Education 
102
102
Harrison, Greg 
Skyward Manager
524
524
Hart, Jared 
Athletic Director/Dean
540
540*
Hayes, Jennifer Foreign Language, Co-NHS Sponsor, Lead Mentor Teacher jhayes@mths.us 117 117
Hayes, Liz 
Special Education 
102
102
Henderson, Deb CIVEC
dhenderson@mths.us
600 600
Herring, Jeff 
Social Studies
142
142
Hicks, Ann 
English
207
207
Hicks, Kevin 
Social Studies
120
120
Hnilicka, Greg 
Science
240
240
James, Katy 
Family & Consumer Science, Business
234
234
Jewell, Jennifer Student Development Coordinator
jjewell@wcsea.us 523 523
Johnson, Julie 
Science
242
242
Kanaga, Kelly 
Maintenance 
529
529*
Kasap, Jim 
Special Education
141
N/A
Keyster, Jaime Art jkeyster@mths.us 230 230
Kiefner, Ron 
Bus Garage
525
525*
Kiesewetter, Steve 
Career & Technical Education
602
602*or 301
Knaub, Pat 
Dean's Office, Secretary
531
531*
Koenig, Tracey Cafeteria Manager tkoenig@mths.us 526 526*
Krake, Vicki 
Fine Arts - Costumes 
547
547*
Lange, Terra 
English,
English Dept. Chair
208
208
Larson, Sandra 
Superintendent's Office,
Secretary
512
512*
Laundry Room
 N/A
539
539*
LinderDeric 
U.S. History
145
145
Linnemann, Sandi 
CIVEC, Secretary
601
601*
List, Pete 
Asst. Principal,
Transportation Director
522
522
Lucia, Jennifer Math jlucia@mths.us 213 213
Main Office
500
 0
Mallie, Robert
Study Hall rmallie@mths.us 200 200
Mathews, Jackie 
Athletics, Secretary
541
541*
MayerBarb  Special Education bmayer@wcsea.us 101 101
McCormick, Kathy 
English
209
209
McCoy, Kimberly  Information Technology
kmccoy@mths.us 211 211
Morrow, Brianna Physical Education,
Girl's Basketball Coach
bmorrow@mths.us 546 546
Morrow, Justin 
English,
Boy's Soccer Coach
206
206
Mueller, Becky 
Fine Arts
575
575
Murphy, Jenny 
English
203
203
Murphy, Morgan Special Education mmurphy@mths.us 224 224
Northrup, Pam 
Social Worker 
554
554*
Office-Business
 
 N/A
N/A
642*
Office-Coaches
 
 N/A
N/A
543*
O’LaughlinSean 
Principal
520
520*
Otto, Ryan 
Math
216
216
Parks, Wally 
Band
570
570*
Perez, Morgan Social Worker mperez@wcsea.us 554 554
Ray, Sheridan
Credit Recovery,
Fr/Soph Boy's Soccer Coach

sray@mths.us
Render, Chris 
Band
570
570*
Roberts, Robin Life Skills Aide rroberts@wcsea.us 102 102
Robertson, Ken 
Career & Technical Education
308
308
Rowden, Curt 
English, Credit Recovery, Speech Team Sponsor
201
201
Ryan, Pat 
Phys. Ed. & Health,
Phys. Ed. Dept. Chair
232
232
Saathoff, Julie 
Foreign Language
118
118
Scachette, Traci
Study Hall, Bus Driver
tscachette@mths.us 605 N/A
Schlemmer, Bob 
Dean,
Freshman Baseball Coach
530
530*
Schroeder, Steve 
Wrestling Coach
 
 
Seiler, Jennifer
Choral & Madrigal,
Asst. Music Director

jseiler@mths.us 572 572
Signa, Wendy Attendance wsigna@mths.us 533 533
Sliger, Eric Social Studies esliger@mths.us 140 140
Sound Booth
Auditorium
 N/A
N/A
573*
Stoecker, Brian 
Career & Technical Education
307
307
StoneCatherine  Math, Dept. Chair cstone@mths.us 218 218
Stone, Eric 
Math
310
310
Sudbrink, Janine English jsudbrink@mths.us 204 204
Teachers Work Room -North
 
 N/A
 
581*
Teachers Work Room -South
 N/A
 
580*
Toepke, Randy 
Superintendent
510
510*
Toniny, Dave 
Science
243
243
Tryner, Monica 
Science
245
245
Upp, Bill 
Information Technology
516
516*
Vedder, Chuck 
Career & Technical Education
311 311
Wainman, Kathy 
Science, Dept. Chair, Co-NHS Sponsor
244
244
Weyeneth , Kyle  Math, Asst. Boys Basketball kweyeneth@mths.us 219 219
Willard, Kelly 
Math
214
214
Winkler, Tina Guidance Secretary twinkler@mths.us 551 551
Yearbook
Yearbook
561
561*
Zehr, Christina Special Education
Dept. Chair
czehr@mths.us 237 237
Zimmerman, Lisa 
Special Education 
N/A
101
ZobristAmy 
Special Education
238
238

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management